Feedback for first draft of Swamp monster.

I was given some feedback from Gordon of the model so far.

Changes to make are that the back is now too arched and the head is too forward, it is making the model look as though it is going to fall over. Gordon has suggested removing the ice cream blob behind his head and replacing that with a larger version of the head. I will see how these changed will work with the Zbrush model.Swamp monster feedback

I have began changing the model with some of the feedback and I thought I would try ut the first extreme change and personally I don’t like it, its making the creature look strange and has lost the arch in the back I really liked with this character. I will continue to make other adjustments to the head area but loosing the large icecream scoop at the back and making the head larger and more sunk in is not the way I want to build the model up.

Swamp monster head sunk feeback

 

Leave a comment